Once Upon Wing Lake
Now available from Four Chambers Press!


What the Willow Said as it Fell
Available at Amazon.com, Red Hen Press, and fine indie booksellers everywhere!


Once, Then
Available from Red Hen, Amazon, and fine indie booksellers!

Want to read a review?
Click here.

The Grove Behind
The Grove Behind was published by Finishing Line Press in 2009. Also available on Amazon.